Contact Loma Vista Nursery

 

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Growing quality container and field grown plant material since 1991

1107 E 23rd Street, Ottawa, Kansas 66067
SALES, ACCOUNTING, HUMAN RESOURCES & PRODUCTION 

OFFICE (785) 229-7200  FAX (785) 229-7201 SALES OFFICE (785) 229-7200  X 5


SALES 

 

Caitlin Hupp

Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Minnesota, Wisconsin

SALES // caitlin@lomavistanursery.com

Office: (785) 229-7200 X 120  Cell:  (913) 207-0516


Kurt Everett

Iowa, Nebraska, Illinois, Indiana, South Dakota
Office: (785) 229-7200 X 120  Cell: (913) 461-3970

                                                      

Michelle Cadena 

 

Mountain States, Colorado, Wyoming, New Mexico

SALES // michelle@lomavistanursery.com 

Cell: (303) 301-5444


ADMINISTRATION


                             

Mark Clear

president //  mclear@lomavistanursery.com                                            


Lyndsi Oestmann

                                  

Vice President // lyndsi@lomavistanursery.com Office: (785) 229-7200 X 213

Leanne Follett 

HUMAN RESOURCES  //  leanne@lomavistanursery.com

Office: (785) 229-7200 X 105


Jonathan Sterk, CPA, CGMA

CFO  //  jonathan@lomavistanursery.com

Office: (785) 229-7200 X 102


PRODUCTION

Duanne Huss       

OPERATIONS MANAGER // duanne@lomavistanursery.com

Office: (785) 229-7200

Michael Sellars

PRODUCTION MANAGER //  msellars@lomavistanursery.com

Office: (785) 229-7200 X 111
                                


Torrae Kolbeck

INVENTORY MANAGER // torrae@lomavistanursery.com

Office: (785) 229-7200 X 109


Karen Brooks

 

QUALITY CONTROL // karen@lomavistanursery.com

Office:  (785) 229-7200 x 115


 

 

CONTACT US FORM

* Required










Phone
Email