The Loma Vista Family

Meet our team

Office

785.229.7200 x

Mobile

Email

mclear@lomavistanursery.com

Mark Clear

Founder

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 110

Mobile

913.913.0773

Email

lyndsi@lomavistanursery.com

State

North Dakota

Lyndsi Oestmann

Vice President

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 5

Mobile

913.207.0516

Email

caitlin@lomavistanursery.com

State

Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Tennessee, Texas

Caitlin Hupp

Regional Sales Manager

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 5

Mobile

913.461.3970

Email

kurt@lomavistanursery.com

State

Nebraska, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, North Dakota

Kurt Everett

Regional Sales Manger

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 121

Mobile

785.893.4075

Email

zane@lomavistanursery.com

Zane DeZeeuw

Marketing and Inside Sales

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 109

Mobile

785.241.5082

Email

torrae@lomavistanursery.com

Torrae Kolbeck

Inventory

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 115

Mobile

785.241.5089

Email

karen@lomavistanursery.com

Karen Brooks

Quality Control

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x

Mobile

303.301.5444

Email

michelle@lomavistanursery.com

State

Colorado, Wyoming, New Mexico

Michelle Krumdiek

Regional Sales Manger

Get in Touch

Production Department

Get in Touch

Thomas Minter

Plant Health Manager

Michael Sellars

Shipping and Production Manager

Duane Huss

Operations Manager

Brooke Stamm

Propagation Manager

Request Pricing & Availability Today

Loma Vista Nursery is a wholesale nursery servicing independent retail garden centers, landscape contractors, and wholesale distributors. If you would like pricing, please provide us with some basic information about your company and your needs.