The Loma Vista Family

Meet our team

Office

x

Mobile

Email

Mark Clear

Founder

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 110

Mobile

913.915.0773

Email

lyndsi@lomavistanursery.com

Lyndsi Oestmann

President

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 5

Mobile

913.207.0516

Email

caitlin@lomavistanursery.com

State

Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Tennessee, Texas, Colorado, New Mexico

Caitlin Hupp

Regional Sales Manager

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 5

Mobile

913.461.3970

Email

kurt@lomavistanursery.com

State

Nebraska, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, North Dakota

Kurt Everett

Regional Sales Manger

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 106

Mobile

Email

Angie Gutierrez

Shipping Manager

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 109

Mobile

785.241.5082

Email

torrae@lomavistanursery.com

Torrae George

Inventory

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 104

Mobile

Email

sales@lomavistanursery.com

Taylor Feuerborn

Inside Sales

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 108

Mobile

Email

accounting@lomavistanursery.com

Sarah Henricks

Accounting Specialist

Get in Touch

Office

785.229.7200 x 105

Mobile

Email

leanne@lomavistanursery.com

Leanne Follett

Human Resource Manager

Get in Touch

Production Department

Get in Touch

Michael Sellars

Nursery Generalist

Duane Huss

Operations Manager

Brooke Stamm

Propagation Manager

Alfredo Rios

Plant Health Manager

Request Pricing & Availability Today

Loma Vista Nursery is a wholesale nursery servicing independent retail garden centers, landscape contractors, and wholesale distributors. If you would like pricing, please provide us with some basic information about your company and your needs.